Showing 32 items
Business NameIndustryContactPhoneWebEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Business NameIndustryContactPhoneWebEmail
XDC // XClint Graphic Design Advertising, Website Design, Graphic Design, Logo Design, Marketing and more! Clint 021 1144014 www.xclint.com clint@xclint.co.nz 
Jbee's Accounting & Bookkeeping Services Bookkeeping & Office Admin Bronwyn 027 498 3617 www.synergyinbusiness.co.nz bronwyn@synergyinbusiness.co.nz 
Brewster Building Builder - Commercial Dean 021 842 242 www.brewsterbuilding.co.nz info@brewsterbuilding.co.nz 
Detu Builders Building & Renovations Bob 027 245 3000  boutiqueinteriors@xtra.co.nz 
WT Associates Business Advisory Warren 027 455 1954 www.wta.co.nz warren@wta.co.nz 
4E's Consulting Business consultancy (ECE Specialist) Jenny 021 060 9159 www.4es.nz jen@4es.nz 
Rightway Chartered Accountants Chartered Accountant that comes to you Phillip 021 062 9554 www.rightway.co.nz phillip.thomas@rightway.co.nz 
CompSkill Computing solutions Shirley 027 6600512  shirley.gibbs@compskill.co.nz 
Selwyn District Council (SDC) Council Cr Craig Watson 027 807 2097  crcraig.watson@selwyn.govt.nz 
EC Credit Control Debt Collection Stephen Conti 027 5118824 www.eccreditcontrol.co.nz stephen.conti@eccreditcontrol.co.nz 
Shape Excavation Driveways, foundations and landscaping Tim 027 291 7766 www.shapeearthworks.co.nz tim@shapeearthworks.co.nz 
Rolleston Drycleaning & Laundry Drycleaning & Laundry Aiden 03 347 7601 www.rollestondrycleaning.co.nz info@rollestondrycleaning.co.nz 
Jace Electrical Electrician Jason 027 355 4334 www.jaceelectrical.co.nz jason@jaceelectrical.co.nz 
Employsure Limited Employment & HR Katherine Lloyd 0272 051 827 www.employsure.co.nz katherine.lloyd@employsure.co.nz 
Taste Of Life Tours Event Transport Kristin 027 222 1796  kristin@tolt.co.nz 
Creative Intentions Landscape Architects & Design Consultants Geg 022 025 9929 www.creative-intentions.co.nz geg@creative-intentions.co.nz 
Lawn Fix Lawn Improvements Darryl 022 516 6002 www.lawnfix.co.nz darrylm@lawnfix.co.nz 
Parry Field Lawyers Lawyers Steven or Paul 03 928 1494 www.parryfield.com stevenmoe@parryfield.com 
TLC: The Local Connection Local advertising throughout Selwyn in print and online Clint 021 1144014 www.thelocalconnection.co.nz clint@thelocalconnection.co.nz 
Macrocarpa Supplies Macrocarpa and firewood supplies Kent 021 325661 www.macrocarpasupplies.co.nz kent@macrocarpasupplies.co.nz 
SME Tech Office IT, Networks, Communications and more! Garyth +64 (0)21 082 96655 www.smetech.co.nz garyth.harris@smetech.co.nz 
Digital Operative Online Marketing Gary 021 224 4441 www.digitaloperative.co.nz gary@digitaloperative.co.nz 
Selwyn Connect (Rolleston Directory) Online Marketing Directory Colette 022 084 6267 www.selwynconnect.co.nz team@selwynconnect.co.nz 
Katrina Easton Photography Photography Katrina 021 024 35050 www.katrinaeaston.co.nz info@katrinaeaston.co.nz 
Lammers Consulting PR and Communications Consultant Coen 021 730 239  coen@lammers.co.nz 
Burnham Montessori Pre-School Jasmine 03 3476151 www.burnham-montessori.co.nz jasmine@burnham-montessori.co.nz 
The Selwyn Printing Company (TSPC) Printing & Apparel Ange 027 418 4129 www.selwynprint.co.nz ange@selwynprint.co.nz 
Harcourts Rolleston - Harcourts Four Seasons Reality Real Estate Richard 027 7778080 www.harcourts.co.nz richard.tait@harcourts.co.nz 
Creative Edge Studio Sewing Instructor Shona 022 176 4382  creativeedge2017@outlook.com 
Storage King Rolleston Storage Chris 021 029 30190 www.storageking.co.nz/rolleston/ rolleston@storageking.co.nz 
Mack Supplies Tool Supplies Lachie 027 948 7738 www.macksupplies.co.nz lachie.m@macksupplies.co.nz 
Wet Feet Dry Feet Travel Travel Ricci Wet Feet Dry Feet Travel www.wetfeetdryfeettravel.co.nz info@wetfeetdryfeettravel.co.nz 
Showing 32 items
Subpages (1): Member Profiles